Justin Stinson Scores Ontario Fury 2019-20 Goal of The Year

The Ontario Fury 2019-2020 Goal of the Year has been awarded to Justin Stinson presented by MGR Property Management.

The goal was his first in a Fury uniform back on December 20, 2019 against the Tacoma Stars in the Home Opener. He would go on to score 16 goals, add 11 assists for 27 points total and finish third in all categories on the team.  

The Ontario Fury 2020 Player Awards will continue being announced over the next week! Be sure to vote for your Fury Fan Player of the Year HERE. (Voting ends Tuesday March 31st at 12noon PST). 

Follow the team on all social media @OntarioFury and subscribe to the weekly Newsletter HERE. 

For more information on the team please visit OntarioFury.com or call (909) 457-0252. 


The Ontario Fury, are Inland Empire’s hottest professional sports franchise, bringing the fast-paced, high-speed action of arena soccer to Toyota Arena in Ontario, California. The team is part of the MASL and is committed to advancing soccer at every level across Southern California. Visit OntarioFury.com for information.

The Major Arena Soccer League represents the highest level of professional arena soccer in the world. The MASL features teams across North America, with teams playing coast-to-coast in the United States, Canada and Mexico. The MASL is currently incorporated as a 501(c)6 not for profit corporation formed to promote the business and sport of arena soccer.