Franck Tayou Named Ontario Fury 2019-20 Offensive Player of the Year

The Ontario Fury 2019-2020 Offensive Player of the Year is Franck Tayou presented by FORD.

He scored in all 21 games played in his first season with the Fury notching 47 goals, 18 assists, 65 points, 8 game winning goals and 10 hat-tricks. He led the Major Arena Soccer League in scoring and is in the running for his fourth league MVP honor.

The Ontario Fury 2020 Player Awards will continue being announced over the next week! Be sure to vote for your Fury Fan Player of the Year HERE. (Voting ends Tuesday March 31st at 12noon PST). 

Follow the team on all social media @OntarioFury and subscribe to the weekly Newsletter HERE. For more information on the team please visit or call (909) 457-0252. 


The Ontario Fury, are Inland Empire’s hottest professional sports franchise, bringing the fast-paced, high-speed action of arena soccer to Toyota Arena in Ontario, California. The team is part of the MASL and is committed to advancing soccer at every level across Southern California. Visit for information.

The Major Arena Soccer League represents the highest level of professional arena soccer in the world. The MASL features teams across North America, with teams playing coast-to-coast in the United States, Canada and Mexico. The MASL is currently incorporated as a 501(c)6 not for profit corporation formed to promote the business and sport of arena soccer.